Add to wishlist

This super value set includes 7 crystals selected for their individual properties and alignment to the 7 chakras. Chakras are energy points aligned along our spinal column. Each Chakra represents a physical, emotional or mental state. Each chakra center is connected to us on mental, emotional, spiritual and physical levels. When the chakras are out of balance we will manifest symptoms of discomfort in all these areas. The stones are used to balance the chakras and enhance chakra healing. Place them on the energy center or hold them whilst meditating and you can carry them with you during the day.


Root Chakra - Red Jasper

Sacral Chakra - Carnelian

Solar Plexus Chakra - Tiger Eye

Heart Charka - Green Aventurine

Throat Chakra - L apis Lazuli

Third Eye (Brow) Chakra - Amethyst

Crown Chakra - Clear Quartz



✔Always free shipping on orders over $40

✔Standard delivery 7-14 working days

Recently Viewed Products